Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 27 of 27 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"northstar dead"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pine Knob Music Theatre on 1991-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Dire Wolf Queen Jane Approximately Ramble On Rose The Promised Land Set 2 Victim Or The Crime Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Drums -> Space -> Stella Blue -> The Other One Johnny B. Goode Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Audience; FOB; James Young; Clay Brennecke; Todd Evans; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 1,847 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1991-09-05 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,430 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1980-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Far From Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Samson & Delilah, Ramble On Rose, Supplication-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,892 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1983-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Maybe You Know, He's Gone-> Little Star-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,193 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 1980-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, Don't Ease Me In, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,632 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at New Haven Coliseum on 1977-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mama Tried -> El Paso Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Peggy-O The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha Estimated Prophet Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Good Lovin' Saint Stephen -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Troy Wallwork
Downloads: 13,157 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1973-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Playin' In The Band, Sing Me Back Home, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World*-> Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow*, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,485 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Crisler Arena on 1989-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Memphis Blues, Far From Me, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Let It Grow-> U.S. Blues Samson & Delilah, Cumberland Blues, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> China Doll, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,758 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boutwell Auditorium on 1980-04-28 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Far From Me, Feel Like A Stranger, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,454 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1990-09-08 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, Cassidy, Deal Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,321 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pine Knob Music Theater on 1991-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Promised Land Victim Or The Crime-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, Drums-> Jam-> Stella Blue-> The Other One-> Johnny B. Goode, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,550 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palace on 1992-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Loose Lucy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, West L.A. Fadeaway, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Victim Or The Crime-> Wave To The Wind-> Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,319 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Onongada County War Memorial on 1981-05-17 - Grateful Dead
1st Set d1t01 //Alabama Getaway > d1t02 The Promised Land d1t03 Peggy-O d1t04 Mama Tried > d1t05 Mexicali Blues d1t06 They Love Each Other d1t07 New Minglewood Blues d1t08 Candyman > d1t09 Looks Like Rain d1t10 Big Railroad Blues > d1t11 Little Red Rooster d2t01 China Cat Sunflower > d2t02 I Know You Rider 2nd Set d2t03 Cold Rain and Snow > d2t04 Samson and Delilah d2t05 Ship of Fools d3t01 Estimated Prophet > d3t02 He's Gone > d3t03 The Other One > d3t04 Drums > d3t05 Space > d3t06 Saint of Cir...
Keywords: Live concert; audience
Downloads: 16,709 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Athletic Center, Rutgers U on 1981-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf-> Cassidy, Candyman-> Little Red Rooster, Jack A Roe, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,945 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carrier Dome, Syracuse U on 1982-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Far From Me-> Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Throwing Stones-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Truckin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,182 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1990-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Picasso Moon, U.S. Blues China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Truckin', Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,180 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium, U. of Oregon on 1994-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Lazy River Road, Wang Dang Doodle, Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Deal Rain, Eyes Of The World-> Samba In The Rain, Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Attics Of My Life-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away; E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,907 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Broome County Arena on 1983-04-12 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Bird Song, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Loser, It's All Over Now, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Let It Grow Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,738 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Copps Coliseum on 1990-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, West L.A. Fadeaway, Easy To Love You, Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Last Time, Picasso Moon, Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Believe It Or Not, Truckin'-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Hey Jude*-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,770 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buckeye Lake Music Center on 1991-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Rubin & Cherise, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> He's Gone-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,644 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hershey Park Stadium on 1985-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow > Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Down In The Bottom, I Ain't Superstitous > Bird Song > Comes A Time > Deal The Music Never Stopped > Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Estimated Prophet > Terrapin Station > Drums > I Need A Miracle > Morning Dew > Throwing Stones > Not Fade Away, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,225 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Civic Center on 1981-07-10 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Samson & Delilah, Althea, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 54,625 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1992-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Wang Dang Doodle, Friend Of The Devil, Mexicali Blues-> Maggie's Farm, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Corinna-> Crazy Fingers, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Casey Jones-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night*, E:Baba O'Riley*-> E: Tomorrow Never Knows*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,010 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buckeye Lake Music Center on 1992-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Stagger Lee, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Brown Eyed Women, Picasso Moon, Bird Song, Promised Land Saint Of Circumstance, Midnight Hour*, West L.A. Fadeaway*, Truckin'*-> Jam*-> Spoonful*-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Baba O'Riley-> E: Tomorrow Never Knows
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,844 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buffalo Memorial Auditorium on 1973-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, The Race is On, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Playin' In The Band Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Spanish Jam-> I Know You Rider, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,242 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1990-07-12 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, A Little Light, Queen Jane Approximately, Stagger Lee, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Touch Of Gray, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 53,037 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(58 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University of Iowa on 1982-08-10 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beer Barrel Polka-> On The Road Again-> Beat It On Down The Line, Stagger Lee, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E:It's All Over Now Baby Blue-> E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 82,633 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(54 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree